Merikeskus Vellamo
040 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Kotkan tapahtumakeskus Oy
Terhi Lindholm
terhi.lindholm@kotka.fi

Kaakkois-Suomen ammattikorkeakoulu
Tero Tallinen
tero.tallinen@xamk.fi

Ekami
Sami Tikkanen
sami.tikkanen@ekami.fi

Cursor Oy/Yrityskeskus
David Lindström
david.lindstrom@cursor.fi

Cursor Oy/Hotelli
Kati Paasi
kati.paasi@cursor.fi

Turvapuisto/Xamk
Anni Lippo
anni.lippo@xamk.fi

Turvapuisto/Kotkan kaupunki
Vesa-Jukka Vornanen
vesa-jukka.vornanen@kotka.fi

Merikotka
Anna Kiiski
anna.kiiski@merikotka.fi

HaminaKotka Satama
Markku Koskinen
markku.koskinen@haminakotka.fi

Ota yhteyttä

  • kantasatama@kotka.fi